Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Easter
Monday, April 02
United States of America Flag
ne Flag
Concord Day
Tuesday, April 24
ne Flag

May

Niger Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
ne Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Nights of Destiny (Laylat Al Qadr) TBD
Wednesday, June 13
ne Flag
End of Ramadan ( Eid Al Fitr) TBD
Saturday, June 16
ne Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Niger Independence Day
Friday, August 03
ne Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Muharam (TBD)
Thursday, September 13
ne Flag
Tabaski ( Eid Al Adha) TBD
Sunday, September 23
ne Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Mouloud (TBD)
Wednesday, November 21
ne Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Niger Republic Day
Tuesday, December 18
ne Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ne Flag