Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Easter
Monday, April 13
United States of America Flag
ne Flag
Concord Day
Friday, April 24
ne Flag

May

Niger Labor Day
Friday, May 01
ne Flag
Lailatoul-Quadr (TBA)
Wednesday, May 20
ne Flag
Eid Al-Fit’r/Ramadan (TBA)
Saturday, May 23
ne Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

United States Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid Al-Adha/Tabaski
Friday, July 31
ne Flag

August

Eid Al-Adha/Tabaski
Saturday, August 01
ne Flag
Niger Independence Day
Monday, August 03
ne Flag
Muharam (TBA)
Friday, August 21
ne Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Mouloud (TBA)
Thursday, October 29
ne Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Niger Republic Day
Friday, December 18
ne Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ne Flag