Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ne Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Easter
Monday, April 18
United States of America Flag
ne Flag
Concord Day
Sunday, April 24
ne Flag
Lailatoul-Quadr
Thursday, April 28
ne Flag

May

Niger Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
ne Flag
Eid Al-Fit’r/Ramadan
Sunday, May 01
ne Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

United States Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al-Adha/Tabaski (TBD)
Sunday, July 10
ne Flag
Muharam (TBD)
Saturday, July 30

August

Niger Independence Day
Wednesday, August 03
ne Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Mouloud (TBA)
Saturday, October 08
ne Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Niger Republic Day
Sunday, December 18
ne Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ne Flag